霍奇斯大学附近的酒店

欢迎来到霍奇斯大学图书馆

为了满足您的需求,特里·麦克马汉图书馆(Terry P. McMahan Library)为霍奇斯大学的学生,教职员工和校友提供各种服务和资料。

我们使您轻松获得所需的信息。 与学科专家联系,以指导您进行研究,为您自己或与小组一起学习的空间,并查找书籍,文章等,以支持您的学术经验。 停下来参观! 我们在这里为您提供帮助。

电子图书馆

通过我们的专业学术资源集合,在图书馆中搜索信息,文章,期刊,书籍,电子书,电影,电子政务文档等。 许多物品可立即在线获得。 大多数物理材料需要3-4周的时间检查并更新2次。 馆际互借使我们能够找到该国几乎所有馆藏的其他资料。

霍奇斯大学徽标-带鹰图标的字母
Translate »

Terry P. McMahan Library

Welcome to the Hodges U Library! To help meet your needs, the Terry P. McMahan Library offers a variety of services and materials to Hodges University students, faculty, staff and alumni.

We make it easy for you to obtain the information you need. Connect with a subject specialist to guide you through research, find a space to study on your own or with a group, and locate books, articles and more to support your academic experience. Stop by for a visit! We are here to help.

Research Assistance

As a Hodges University student, you can take advantage of research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. This vital information is included in your tuition price and saves you both time and money by allowing you to know what we know. Looking for answers? Find it in the Research Guides!

E-Library

Search the library for information, articles, journals, books, e-books, movies, e-government documents, and more through our collection of specialized academic resources. Many items are available online immediately. Most physical materials check out for 3-4 weeks and renew 2 times. Interlibrary loan lets us locate additional materials from almost any library in the country.