Логотип Университета Ходжеса

Добро пожаловать в библиотеку Университета Ходжеса

Чтобы помочь вам удовлетворить ваши потребности, библиотека Терри П. Макмэхана предлагает разнообразные услуги и материалы для студентов, преподавателей, сотрудников и выпускников Университета Ходжеса.

Мы облегчаем вам получение необходимой информации. Свяжитесь со специалистом по предмету, который проведет вас через исследования, найдите место для самостоятельного или группового обучения, а также найдите книги, статьи и многое другое, чтобы поддержать ваш академический опыт. Зайдите в гости! Мы здесь, чтобы помочь.

Электронная библиотека

Найдите в библиотеке информацию, статьи, журналы, книги, электронные книги, фильмы, документы электронного правительства и многое другое с помощью нашей коллекции специализированных академических ресурсов. Многие товары доступны онлайн сразу. Большинство физических материалов проверяются в течение 3-4 недель и обновляются 2 раза. Межбиблиотечный абонемент позволяет нам найти дополнительные материалы практически из любой коллекции страны.

Логотип Университета Ходжеса - буквы со значком ястреба
Translate »

Terry P. McMahan Library

Welcome to the Hodges U Library! To help meet your needs, the Terry P. McMahan Library offers a variety of services and materials to Hodges University students, faculty, staff and alumni.

We make it easy for you to obtain the information you need. Connect with a subject specialist to guide you through research, find a space to study on your own or with a group, and locate books, articles and more to support your academic experience. Stop by for a visit! We are here to help.

Research Assistance

As a Hodges University student, you can take advantage of research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. This vital information is included in your tuition price and saves you both time and money by allowing you to know what we know. Looking for answers? Find it in the Research Guides!

E-Library

Search the library for information, articles, journals, books, e-books, movies, e-government documents, and more through our collection of specialized academic resources. Many items are available online immediately. Most physical materials check out for 3-4 weeks and renew 2 times. Interlibrary loan lets us locate additional materials from almost any library in the country.