Логотип Университета Ходжеса

Высшее образование преподают образованные специалисты

Преподаватели и сотрудники Hodges U

Hodges U предлагает уникальное образование, которое невозможно найти где-либо еще, независимо от того, получаете ли вы образование в кампусе, онлайн или в смешанном формате. Почему? У наших преподавателей, адъюнктов и сотрудников одна цель - помочь вам добиться успеха! В Hodges мы понимаем проблемы взрослых учащихся, у которых есть карьера и семейные обязанности. Вот почему мы эволюционировали, чтобы предоставить вам инструменты, необходимые для достижения успеха как в учебе, так и в карьере.

Деканы всех наших школ стремятся к вашему успеху. Они найдут время, чтобы встретиться с вами, чтобы помочь преодолеть любые проблемы, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Политика открытых дверей означает, что каждый из наших деканов доступен. Пожалуйста, протяните руку, даже если вы просто представитесь. Деканы Университета Ходжеса хотят, чтобы вы достигли своих образовательных целей! Позвольте нам помочь вам на этом пути.

С нашими преподавателями вы найдете привлекательных преподавателей и дополнительных преподавателей, которые обеспечивают индивидуальное образование в колледже, которого вы заслуживаете. Наши небольшие классы позволяют легко получить индивидуальное внимание, необходимое для достижения ваших образовательных и карьерных целей. Обучение - это достижение всей жизни, и мы здесь, чтобы поддержать вас по мере роста вашей потребности в дополнительных знаниях. Кроме того, поскольку преподаватели нашего университета имеют опыт работы в тех областях, которые они преподают, вы узнаете больше, чем теория, и многое из того, что вы изучаете, можно применить на вашей нынешней должности.

Наши сотрудники здесь для вас. От наших встречающих до приема в центр финансовой помощи и обслуживания ветеранов - у нас есть все необходимое. Наши сотрудники готовы помочь вам на каждом этапе, даже после окончания учебы.

Логотип Университета Ходжеса - буквы со значком ястреба
Translate »

Hodges U Faculty & Staff

Hodges U offers a one-of-a-kind education that can’t be found anywhere else whether you’re getting your education on-campus, online, or in a blended format. Why? Our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, and Staff have one purpose – to help you succeed! At Hodges, we understand the challenges of adult learners who have a career and family responsibilities. That’s why we’ve evolved to provide you with the tools you need to succeed both educationally and in your career.

The Deans at every one of our schools are committed to your success. They take the time to meet with you to assist in breaking through any challenges you might be experiencing. An open door policy means each of our Deans is accessible. Please reach out if, even just to introduce yourself. At Hodges University, our Deans want you to achieve your educational goals! Let us help you along the way.

With our Faculty members, you’ll find engaging faculty and adjunct faculty who provide the one-to-one college education that you deserve. Our small class sizes make it easy to receive the individualized attention essential for you to reach your educational and career goals. Learning is a lifetime achievement and we are here to support you as your need for further knowledge grows. Plus, because our university faculties are experienced in the fields they teach, you’ll learn more than theory and much of what you learn can be applied in your current position.

Our staff is here for you. From our greeters to admissions to financial aid and veterans services center staff – we’ve got you covered. Our staff is here to help you every step of the way, even beyond graduation.

We use cookies and other data collection tools to create the best possible user experience, to better understand how they are used please visit our privacy policy page. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.To the extent the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) is applicable to me, by visiting this website I hereby consent to the processing of my Personal Data as defined by the GDPR for the purposes outlined and provided for in Hodges’ policies, as amended from time to time. I understand that in certain circumstances, I have the right to object to the processing of my Personal Data. I further understand that I have the right to request (1) access to my Personal Data; (2) rectification of mistakes or errors and/or erasure of my Personal Data; (3) that Hodges restrict processing of my Personal Data; and (4) that Hodges provide my Personal Data upon request in a portable format.