جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب من شعار Go Far

تعليم عالي من قبل محترفين متعلمين

هودجز يو أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين

يقدم Hodges U تعليمًا فريدًا من نوعه لا يمكن العثور عليه في أي مكان آخر سواء كنت تحصل على تعليمك في الحرم الجامعي أو عبر الإنترنت أو بتنسيق مختلط. لماذا ا؟ لدينا كلية ، أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفون هدف واحد - مساعدتك على النجاح! في Hodges ، نتفهم تحديات المتعلمين البالغين الذين لديهم مسؤوليات مهنية وأسرية. لهذا السبب تطورنا لنوفر لك الأدوات التي تحتاجها للنجاح على الصعيدين التعليمي والمهني.

العمداء في كل مدرسة من مدارسنا ملتزمون بنجاحك. يستغرقون وقتًا لمقابلتك للمساعدة في اختراق أي تحديات قد تواجهها. تعني سياسة الباب المفتوح إمكانية الوصول إلى كل من عمدائنا. يرجى التواصل ، حتى لو كنت تقدم نفسك فقط. في Hodges University ، يريد عمداءنا أن تحقق أهدافك التعليمية! دعنا نساعدك على طول الطريق.

مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس لدينا ، ستجد أعضاء هيئة تدريس مشاركين وأعضاء هيئة تدريس مساعدين يقدمون التعليم الجامعي الفردي الذي تستحقه. تجعل أحجام الفصول الصغيرة لدينا من السهل تلقي الاهتمام الفردي الضروري لتحقيق أهدافك التعليمية والوظيفية. التعلم هو إنجاز مدى الحياة ونحن هنا لدعمك مع تزايد حاجتك لمزيد من المعرفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة لديهم خبرة في المجالات التي يقومون بتدريسها ، فسوف تتعلم أكثر من النظرية ويمكن تطبيق الكثير مما تتعلمه في منصبك الحالي.

موظفينا هنا من أجلك. من المستقبلين لدينا إلى القبول إلى المساعدة المالية وموظفي مركز خدمات المحاربين القدامى - لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. موظفونا موجودون هنا لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق ، حتى بعد التخرج.

شعار جامعة هودجز - حروف مع أيقونة هوك
Translate »

Hodges U Faculty & Staff

Hodges U offers a one-of-a-kind education that can’t be found anywhere else whether you’re getting your education on-campus, online, or in a blended format. Why? Our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, and Staff have one purpose – to help you succeed! At Hodges, we understand the challenges of adult learners who have a career and family responsibilities. That’s why we’ve evolved to provide you with the tools you need to succeed both educationally and in your career.

The Deans at every one of our schools are committed to your success. They take the time to meet with you to assist in breaking through any challenges you might be experiencing. An open door policy means each of our Deans is accessible. Please reach out if, even just to introduce yourself. At Hodges University, our Deans want you to achieve your educational goals! Let us help you along the way.

With our Faculty members, you’ll find engaging faculty and adjunct faculty who provide the one-to-one college education that you deserve. Our small class sizes make it easy to receive the individualized attention essential for you to reach your educational and career goals. Learning is a lifetime achievement and we are here to support you as your need for further knowledge grows. Plus, because our university faculties are experienced in the fields they teach, you’ll learn more than theory and much of what you learn can be applied in your current position.

Our staff is here for you. From our greeters to admissions to financial aid and veterans services center staff – we’ve got you covered. Our staff is here to help you every step of the way, even beyond graduation.