التصنيف: الطلاب

جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesNews المقالات

نحن فخورون بتقديم ممرضاتنا لعام 2019!

تهانينا لممرضاتنا لعام 2019! في 10 مايو 2019 ، كانت جامعة Hodges فخورة باستضافة حفل Pinning للممرضات الخريجات ​​هذا العام. يا لها من طريقة رائعة للاحتفال بأسبوع الممرضات! يعد حفل التثبيت الخاص بنا وقتًا خاصًا لممرضاتنا وكانت جلسة 2019 حدثًا استثنائيًا آخر. عملت كل ممرضة جاهدة للوصول إلى [...] إقرأ المزيد
جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesNews المقالات

مبروك طلاب EMS

حصل طلاب Hodges EMS على المركز الأول! تنافس طلاب من برنامج خدمات الطوارئ الطبية بجامعة هودجز في مسابقة Panther EMS Challenge السنوية السادسة في ليك وورث بولاية فلوريدا في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. الحدث استضافته كلية بالم بيتش الحكومية. تم الحكم على الفرق من جميع أنحاء الولاية في مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات الطوارئ. من بين 1 فريقًا [...] إقرأ المزيد
جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesAlumni المقالات

معرفة ثم ما تعرفه الآن

معرفة ثم ما تعرفه الآن - #MyHodgesStory مارثا "دوتي" فول قبل وقت طويل من التحاق مارثا "دوتي" فول بجامعة هودجز ، أمضت ما يقرب من 20 عامًا في بناء مهنة في تطبيق القانون في كل من مكتب شرطة مقاطعة ديسوتو ومكتب عمدة مقاطعة شارلوت. من العمل في دورية على الطرق كنائب شريف للتعامل مع التحقيقات الجنائية [...] إقرأ المزيد
جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesAlumni المقالات

تخطي القيود

الدفع عبر الحدود - ستيفاني جولدينج بيرسيفيرز فوق كل شيء قالت عالمة الفيزياء والكيمياء الشهيرة ماري كوري ذات مرة: "الحياة ليست سهلة لأي منا. لكن ماذا عن ذلك؟ يجب أن نتحلى بالمثابرة ، وقبل كل شيء ، الثقة في أنفسنا. يجب أن نؤمن أننا موهوبون لشيء ما ، وأن هذا الشيء ، بأي ثمن ، [...] إقرأ المزيد
جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesNews المقالات

ست تقنيات لتحقيق النجاح في معرض التوظيف

ستة تقنيات لتحقيق النجاح في معرض الوظائف بقلم جاما ثورمان ، مدير خدمات الاستشارة والتوظيف قد يبدو الدخول إلى معرض التوظيف مهمة شاقة. قد تكون واحدًا من بين العديد من المرشحين الذين يتنافسون على اهتمام صاحب العمل ، ولكن يمكنك كسب ميزة على الآخرين باتباع الإرشادات التالية للوظيفة [...] إقرأ المزيد
جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesAlumni المقالات

حياة الأوائل

A Life of Firsts كيف حقق طالب مخضرم أهدافه من خلال تجربة "حياة من الأوائل". إذا تمكن إدوارد ديفيس من اختيار كلمة واحدة لوصف نفسه ، فسيكون ذلك "مدفوعًا". من الحياة في الجيش ، إلى أن يصبح خريجًا جامعيًا من الجيل الأول ويواصل مساعيه التعليمية في برنامج الماجستير ، إلى إدارة [...] إقرأ المزيد
Translate »

Category: Students

Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

We Are Proud to Present Our 2019 Nurses!

Congratulations to Our 2019 Nurses! On May 10th, 2019, Hodges University was proud to host the Pinning Ceremony for this year’s graduating nurses. What a fantastic way to celebrate Nurses Week! Our Pinning Ceremony is a special time for our nurses and the 2019 session was another exceptional event. Each nurse worked hard to reach [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Congratulations EMS Students

Hodges EMS Students Took 1st Place! Students from the Hodges University Emergency Medical Services program competed in the sixth annual Panther EMS Challenge in Lake Worth, FLA this past weekend. The event was hosted by Palm Beach State College. Teams from across the state were judged in a variety of emergency scenarios. Out of 18 teams that [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesAlumni Articles

Knowing Then What She Knows Now

Long before Martha “Dotty” Faul enrolled at Hodges University, she spent nearly 20 years building a career in law enforcement at both the DeSoto County Sheriff’s Office and Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office. From working road patrol as a deputy sheriff to handling criminal investigations as a detective, Faul has seen and witnessed what many can [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesAlumni Articles

Pushing Through the Limitations

Famed physicist and chemist Marie Curie once said, “Life is not easy for any of us. But what of that? We must have perseverance and, above all, confidence in ourselves. We must believe that we are gifted for something, and that this thing, at whatever cost, must be attained.” Hodges University student Steffanny Golding is [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesAlumni Articles

Learning to Lead at Any Level

How One Hodges Certified Firefighter Learned to Lead Have you ever uttered the words, “There are just not enough hours in the day” when looking at your calendar? Each hour possesses a different task or obligation, and if you are lucky, a few hours are devoted to sleep. It would be easy to assume that [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesAlumni Articles

A Life of Firsts

If Edward Davis could choose one word to describe himself, it would be “driven.” From life in the military, to becoming a first-generation college graduate and continuing his educational pursuits in a master’s program, to managing his own business, Davis isn’t afraid of taking on new challenges. Growing up in Fort Myers with his brother [...] Read More
Translate »
X