項目類別: 教職員工

霍奇斯大學附近。 走遠一點#Hodges新聞文章

喬·特納(Joe Turner)新校友網絡負責人

歡迎,喬·特納! 我們很高興有您。 特納在霍奇斯大學被任命為高級營銷和校友外展內容創作者10年2019月XNUMX日–美國佛羅里達州那不勒斯/福特邁爾斯–喬·特納(Joe Turner)返回霍奇斯大學,擔任高級營銷和校友外展內容創作者。 在此職位上,他負責監督大學的校友關係計劃,此外還負責創建[…]

閱讀更多
霍奇斯大學附近。 走遠一點#Hodges新聞文章

Zamniak被任命為合夥企業發展聯絡員

恭喜,米歇爾(Michelle)升任新職位! Michelle Zamniak被霍奇斯大學(Hodges University)任命為合夥人發展聯絡員。在合夥人發展職位上,Michelle Zamniak負責加強現有的社區合夥人並與大學建立新的伙伴關係。 她正在與佛羅里達州西南地區的多個組織合作,包括地區高中,公司,政府[...] 閱讀更多
霍奇斯大學附近。 走遠一點#Hodges新聞文章

克里斯·麥克尼爾(Chris MacNeil)歡迎您

歡迎來到霍奇斯大學克里斯·麥克尼爾(Chris MacNeil)! 克里斯·麥克尼爾(Chris MacNeil)已加入霍奇斯大學(Hodges University),擔任邁爾斯堡(Fort Myers)校園招生主任。 在這個職位上,他將監督大學邁爾斯堡校區的招生團隊。 除了建立招生目標外,克里斯還將繼續發展和培訓招生代表。 克里斯 [...] 閱讀更多
霍奇斯大學附近。 走遠一點#Hodges新聞文章

Arenas加入霍奇斯大學,擔任高級創意設計師

歡迎來到聖地亞哥阿雷納斯霍奇斯大學! 12年2019月XNUMX日–美國佛羅里達州那不勒斯/邁斯特堡–聖地亞哥·阿雷納斯已加入霍奇斯大學,擔任市場營銷內容的高級創意設計師。 在此職位上,聖地亞哥將負責創建所有大學品牌和設計,並監督大學營銷材料的設計和生產。 阿雷納斯也將協助[...] 閱讀更多
霍奇斯大學附近。 走遠一點#Hodges新聞文章

交易空間

交易空間-#MyHodgesStory一位教授如何從投資華爾街到投資課堂如何經歷了宮崎駿的人生。 他沉浸在華爾街金融領域近30年,一次在全球範圍內管理450多名員工,為世界銀行[...] 閱讀更多
霍奇斯大學附近。 走遠一點#Hodges新聞文章

這些年來一直充滿激情

這些年來一直充滿激情-Dolores“ Dee” Batiato博士簡介Dolores“ Dee” Batiato博士熱愛課堂,她的熱情是指導,參與和鼓勵她的學生。 作為霍奇斯大學的教授和管理課程主任,她了解將學生轉變為管理專業人員所需要採取的措施,並告訴他們:“這是[...] 閱讀更多
Translate »

Category: Faculty & Staff

Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Lamb Promoted to AVP Student Financial Services

Congratulations on the Promotion, Noah! Noah Lamb Promoted to Assistant Vice President of Student Financial Services at Hodges University. In this position, Noah directs all operations of Student Financial Services, including financial aid, veteran’s services, auxiliary operations and accounts receivable. Prior to his promotion, he was the Director of Student Account Services and Auxiliary Operations [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Joe Turner New Alumni Networking Head

Welcome, Joe Turner! We’re Excited To Have You. Turner Named Senior Marketing and Alumni Outreach Content Creator at Hodges University April 10, 2019 –NAPLES/FORT MYERS, FLA – Joe Turner has returned to Hodges University as Senior Marketing and Alumni Outreach Content Creator. In this position, he is responsible for overseeing the university’s alumni relations initiatives, in addition to creating […]

Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Zamniak Named Partnership Development Liaison

Congratulations On The New Position, Michelle! Michelle Zamniak has been named Partnership Development Liaison at Hodges University In the partnership development position, Michelle Zamniak is responsible for enhancing existing community partnerships and developing new ones for the university. She is working with several organizations in the southwest Florida region, including area high schools, corporations, governmental [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Lujic Joins Hodges University as AVP of Enrollment Management

Welcome To Hodges U, Branislav! Branislav Lujic Named as Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management In this position, Branislav Lujic oversees the admissions, first impressions, and student experience teams.  He will also continue developing the university’s international student recruitment and outreach. He brings over 10 years of expertise in student recruitment and admissions. Prior to [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Welcome, Chris MacNeil

Welcome to Hodges University, Chris MacNeil! Chris MacNeil has joined Hodges University as the Director of Admissions for the Fort Myers campus. In this position, he will oversee the admissions team based on the university’s Fort Myers campus. Chris will also continually develop and train the admissions representatives, in addition to establishing enrollment goals. Chris [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Arenas Joins Hodges University as Senior Creative Designer

Welcome to Hodges University, Santiago Arenas! March 12, 2019 –NAPLES/FORT MYERS, FLA – Santiago Arenas has joined Hodges University as the Senior Creative Designer of Marketing Content. In this position, Santiago will be responsible for creating all university branding and design, and overseeing the design and production of university marketing materials. Arenas will also assist [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Trading Spaces

How One Professor Went from Investing on Wall Street to Investing in the Classroom Arnold Miyamoto has experienced life at opposite ends of the spectrum. Immersed in Wall Street finance for nearly 30 years, he managed 450+ people at a time across the globe, working for the investment banking arms at Bank of America and Citi. [...] Read More
Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Embracing a Passion After All These Years

Dr. Dolores “Dee” Batiato loves the classroom, and her passion is to instruct, engage and encourage her students. As professor and program chair of management at Hodges University, she understands what it takes to turn students into management professionals and tells them, “It’s not going to be easy, but it will be worth it. If it [...] Read More
Translate »
X