يساعد Hodges Connect في سد الفجوات في مهارات القوى العاملة

جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب. اذهب بعيدا. #HodgesNews المقالات

تساعد جامعة هودجز في سد فجوات القوى العاملة مع Hodges Connect

تستجيب جامعة هودجز للدعوة لتنمية مهارات القوى العاملة من خلال مبادرتنا للتدريب المهني ، التعليم والتدريب المهني (PET) ، المسماة Hodges Connect.

هودجز كونيكت يتعلق بمنح القوة العاملة لدينا ميزة تنافسية وهي مصممة لإعداد القوى العاملة بالمهارات التي يطلبها صاحب العمل اللازمة للنجاح. قد يتم تخصيص ورش العمل والفصول داخل منصات Hodges Connect لأي صناعة وهي متاحة للأفراد أو مجموعات الشركات.

يشمل تطوير مهارات القوى العاملة:

  • تدريب مشرف الخط الأول مصممة لتداول البناء والاستخراج ، والميكانيكيين ، والمركبين والمصلحين ، والمبيعات غير بالتجزئة ، والدعم المكتبي والإداري ، والخدمات الشخصية ، ومبيعات التجزئة ، والتدبير المنزلي ، والحراسة ، والمناظر الطبيعية وخدمة العشب ، والنقل ومشغلي الآلات ونقل المواد.
  • دعم الحياة الأساسي ، وتجديد معلومات دعم الحياة الأساسي ، والإسعافات الأولية لإنقاذ القلب CPR AED.
  • برامج التكنولوجيا التي ستأتي قريبًا بما في ذلك تطبيقات برامج AutoCAD و ADOBE.

لمعرفة المزيد حول Hodges Connect ، اقرأ المقال التحريري بأكمله على نابولي ديلي نيوز.

تعد جامعة Hodges ، وهي مؤسسة خاصة غير ربحية معتمدة إقليمياً تأسست في 1990 ، الطلاب للاستفادة من التعليم العالي في مساعيهم الشخصية والمهنية والمدنية. مع أكثر من 10,000 خريج يتمتعون بمعدل 93 في المائة من النجاح المستمر في الوظائف ، تم الاعتراف بـ Hodges لتطوير البرامج التي تم تصميمها وتقديمها بشكل فريد لخدمة مجموعة متنوعة من المتعلمين البالغين. مع وجود حرم جامعي في نابولي وفورت مايرز بولاية فلوريدا ، توفر Hodges فصولًا مرنة في النهار والمساء وعبر الإنترنت يتم تدريسها من قبل أعضاء هيئة تدريس على مستوى عالمي للحصول على درجات البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. تم تصنيف Hodges أيضًا كمؤسسة خدمة من أصل إسباني ، وهو عضو في اتحاد الكليات والجامعات من أصل إسباني (HACU). يتوفر المزيد من المعلومات حول جامعة هودجز على الموقع Hodges.edu.

يتحدث الدكتور جون ماير ، رئيس جامعة Hodges عن تنمية مهارات القوى العاملة من خلال Hodges Connect
Translate »

Hodges Connect Helps Fills Workforce Skills Gaps

Hodges University Stay Near. Go Far. #HodgesNews Articles

Hodges University Helps Fill Workforce Gaps with Hodges Connect

Hodges University is answering the call for workforce skill development with our professional training initiative, Professional Education and Training (PET), called Hodges Connect.

Hodges Connect is about giving our workforce a competitive edge and is designed to prepare the workforce with the employer-demanded skills necessary to succeed. Workshops and classes within the Hodges Connect platforms may be customized for any industry and are available to individuals or corporate groups.

Workforce Skill Development includes:

  • First-Line Supervisor Training designed for construction trades and extractions, mechanics, installers and repairers, non-retail sales, office and administrative support, personal service, retail sales, housekeeping and janitorial, landscaping and lawn service, and transportation and material-moving machine and vehicle operators.
  • Basic Life Support, Basic Life Support Refresher and Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED.
  • Technology Programs upcoming soon including AutoCAD and ADOBE Software Applications.

To find out more about Hodges Connect, read the entire editorial article on Naples Daily News.

Hodges University, a regionally accredited, private nonprofit institution founded in 1990, prepares students to leverage higher learning in their personal, professional, and civic endeavors. With over 10,000 graduates having a 93 percent rate of continued success in careers, Hodges is recognized for developing programs that are uniquely designed and delivered to serve a diverse adult learner population. With campuses in Naples and Fort Myers, Florida, Hodges provides flexible day, evening, and online classes taught by world-class faculty for undergraduate and graduate degrees. Hodges is also designated as a Hispanic Serving Institution, and is a member of the Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities (HACU). More information about Hodges University is available at Hodges.edu.

Dr. John Meyer, President of Hodges University speaks about workforce skills development through Hodges Connect
Translate »
X