• Aerial view of Hpdges University Naples campus.
  • President's Council

    The Hodges University President’s Council comprises a group of distinguished community and business leaders committed to advancing the mission of the university. They act as ambassadors, providing counsel to the president in the areas of workforce development and business expansion. Council members actively support the Department of University Advancement by serving on committees and promoting regional charitable events, programs and symposiums.

    Kent Anderson
    Diana Black
    Greg Blurton
    Reg Buxton
    Sandra Lee Buxton
    Curtis Cassner
    Brad Cherkin
    Gillian Cummings-Beck
    Joe D'Alessandro
    Tom Donahue
    James Dozier
    Richard Durnwald
    Patt Franciosi
    Leonardo Garcia
    Andy Hill
    Howard Isaacson
    Jan Kantor
    Randy Keys
    Marie Kitsberg
    Paul McCreight
    Nancy McGovern
    Michele McKenney
    Mac Moise
    Henry Montero
    Courtney Murray
    Barry Nicholls
    Joe Paterno
    Cole Peacock
    Michelle Reed-Spitzer
    Walter Schacht
    Tonda Soisson-Lawson
    John Steakley
    Jeannine Stetson-Klump
    Dave Weston
    Joe Wheeler
    Juliet Winokur
    Casey Wolff

Ready to learn more?

My name is and I'm from . I would like to know more about at Hodges.You can reach me at and .

Permission to Contact:
Yes you may contact me. I understand that by submitting this form, I may be contacted by Hodges University
or its representatives by phone, SMS, email or postal mail. Data rates may apply.