Hodges University releases fall 2013 Ft. Myers Honor Roll list

Hodges University News

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

Twenty-eight students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within the University’s Fisher School of Technology, Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business and the School of Allied Health.

The fall 2013 Honor Roll follows: Dawn E. Anderson, Douglas W. Bailey, Heather I. Batiste, Carrie J. Bauer, Pamela L. Blackburn, Candy L. Chapman, Dalia F. Dasa, Stephanie L. Davis, Caroline B. Ferreira, Gwendolyn J. Girard, Dawn Gubanich, Bruce K. Harwood, II, Jacob T. Hawkins, Ann M. Kirby, Kimberly S. Logan, Stephanie R.
Longobardi, Karla B. Marquez, Rosalia Martinez, Tracy T. McPherson, Krista L. Novatney, Eloy S. Ozaeta, Ariel Perez, Katherine F. Santana, Marlin S. Savage, John C. Schiller, Grey Sosa, Jose G. Sotomayor and David A. Valdes.

Ready to learn more?


Permission to Contact:
Yes you may contact me. I understand that by submitting this form, I may be contacted by Hodges University
or its representatives by phone, SMS, email or postal mail. Data rates may apply.