Hodges University releases fall 2011 Honor Roll list for Naples

The Naples Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.
55 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business, Fisher School of Technology and the School of Allied Health.

The fall 2011 Honor Roll follows: Richard Allen, Yenier Alvarino Gonzalez, Aylemis Amador, Magda Arizmendiz, Rebecca Bopp, Desiree Briskman, Ricardo Cardet, Carol Carney, Lourdes Carranza, Edit Casey, Gisela Chamberlin, Gregory Cramer, Loriet Cruz, Alodia DeJesus, Kathrine Drayton, Silvana Estrada, William Fraley, Joshua Giordano, Diana Gonzalez, Maria Gutierrez, Herlan Henriquez, Johnny Joseph, Kade Kaba, Charles Kriss, Jane Larson, Evelyn Linares, Darleene Maher, Nancy Mandujano, Brian McCauley, Iva Nika, Shannon Page, Lori Parks, Mivia Perez, Marjorie Pyle, Ileana Ramos, Nicole Ridgeway, Jose Rocha, Migdalia Rodriguez, Terry Rosalez, Anthony Schmidt, Carol Sedgwick, Susan Shubert, Paris Smith, Shelby Smith, Catherine Staines, Edmund Szeliga, Sherrie Takat, Erin Thornton, Aimee Van Rooyen, Nancy Wallrabenstein, Claudia Wells, Michele Weston, Heather Whalen, Vanessa Wilson and Ashley Wright.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy