Hodges University releases fall 2010 Ft. Myers Honor Roll list

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

32 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within the University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The fall 2010 Honor Roll follows: Emalee T. Arbelo, Damian S. Bley, Angela L. Boyd, Catherine P. Burford, Tazkoma R. Burgoyne, Robert C. Craig, Sandra De la Vega, Danielle D. Elliott, Alberto Espinosa, Jason A. Fournier, Abel Francois, Amy P. Fuchs, Joslyn R. George, Lisa J. Griffith-Redden, Brian Hamilton, Brian J. Hite, Kristifer T. Jackson, Tarshia L. Jenkins, Brian L. Jones, Darvie S. Jones, John C. Lawrence, Stephanie R. Longobardi, Mandi L. Martin, Azizjan M. Nasirov, Travis A. Northcutt, Elisabet Pedraza, Israel Perez, Wilbur H. Pickrell, Christine M. Sanders, Jay L. Smith, Mitzi N. Sneary and Karen L. Stancliff.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy