Ft. Myers Part-Time Honor Roll List for Winter 2008 Released

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

31 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within International College’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The winter 2008 Honor Roll follows: Laura A. Ball, Luisa Barrera, Denita M. Blake, Catherine P. Burford, Crystal A. Curtin, Dianna D. Davis, Pamela J. Degeneres, Cara M. Enright, Anita C. Finnegan, Jason A. Fournier, Judith M. Fox, Louise M. Ghigliotty, Phillip S. Harper, James D. Harrison, Dan Z. Hobbs, Shandell V. Jackson, Dana S. Lemm, Gladys V. Lopez, Carol R. Mixon-Rushing, Richard Molek, Carmen E. Rentas, Gale M. Rymarczuk, Merari Santiago, Pamela L. Snead, Gracie Spears, Susan E. Stallwood, Nikita S. Stewart, Deborah L. Sturgill, George W. Theodoris, Ralph M. Tranquille and Meghan J. Tripp.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy