Hodges University Announces Winter 2008 Dean’s List and Honor Roll for Learning Site Locations

More than 80 full-time students attending Hodges University classes at learning site locations in Cape Coral, Key West and Immokalee as well as Charlotte, Manatee, Pasco and Hernando counties, finished the winter 2008 term with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Comprised of students enrolled within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies and School of Technology, students achieving recognition on the Dean’s List are as follows: Miguel A. Adame, Jazzy Aldusari, Amber M. Archer, Beverly H. Back, Nicholas Batz, Derek I. Bell, Nicole L. Bishop, Barry L. Brooks, Jody L. Cadman, David L. Calloway, Valerena U. Candy, Amanda G. Chamberlain, Cheryl N. Charles, Susan D. Christian, Deborah L. Clark, Joan D. Coddington, Susan E. Davidson, Kristine J. Dekany, Michelle P. DiCapua, Gary A. Disher, Jr., Samantha E. Downing, Edythe L. Dushek, William K. Ermatinger, David C. Felix, Bridget M. Ford, Henry T. Gardner, Charles F. Gaughf, Denise D. Gauvreau, Suzanne J. Gee, Edith A. Glaza, Eric A. Goodson, Kimberly A. Grabbe, Francesca Grantham, Ty R. Hamilton, Jeffrey G. Hammill, Katie J. Hartman, Carrie B. Hussey, Harold J. Hutchinson, Jr., Nadia Klausing-Hall, Paul A. Latham, Sarah E. LeMaster, Mark D. LePera, Tiffany R. Leffin, Lisa M. Little, Cynthia L. Loftis, Jamie L. Marsh, Shonda L. McDuffie-Barnes, Loretta M. Messer, Christopher J. Montalbano, Michelle A. Mumtaz, Vanessa Myers, Alexandra E. Noyes, Cynthia R. Oathout, Brian R. Olree, Rafael Ortiz, III, Linda B. Owens, Deborah S. Pattison, Lizandra Perrone, Carol L. Perry, Randy A. Petroskey, Ann H. Pingel, Lorraine J. Pioszak, Melissa J. Plyler, Jennifer L. Rado, Richard A. Rietz, Britney J. Riley, Virginia Y. Ross, Leslie A. Santiago, Melinda L. Shaw, Joshua N. Shelton, Anthony J. Sirianni, Adriann P. Stewart, Yvette L. Stoddart, Elin A. Tate, Tonya Thomas-Schrott, Michael T. Thompson, James G. Tsirigotis, Carrie A. Walden, Launa A. Walker, Jamie L. Williams, Mark L. Woods, Eric D. Young, and Deborah C. Zolkos.

The list of students who have made the Honor Roll has also been released. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies and School of Technology.

The winter 2008 Honor Roll consists of James E. Boardman, Jr., Kevin M. Deiter, Dawn M. Flint, Lisa M. Lanham, John A. Levitt, Sylvia A. Munoz, Connie L. Nakoneczny and Ashley D. Stewart. Hodges University congratulates these hard-working students on their scholastic achievements.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy