Winter 2009 Dean’s List and Honor Roll for learning sites announced

More than 70 full-time students attending Hodges University classes at learning site locations in Cape Coral, Key West and Immokalee as well as Charlotte, Pasco and Hernando counties, finished the winter 2009 term with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Comprised of students enrolled within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies and School of Technology, students achieving recognition on the Dean’s List are as follows: Andrea A. Arsenault, Pete I. Baker, Maxine M. Balsbaugh, Vanessa L. Bayron, Barbara A. Brandon, Angela S. Brock, Cheryl N. Charles, Patricia L. Constantino-Ma, Anne N. Correa, Dan Dede, Silvana R. Duque, Pamela A. Eck, Linda J. Evans, Sarah G. Evans, Justine M. Everett, Nicole M. Forrest, Mary J. GaNun, Sonia Garcia, Cristy N. Gibson, Edith A. Glaza, Debra A. Gould-Avery, Christina A. Hanlon, Beverly T. Henry, Valerie D. Herron, Andre R. Howard, Karen J. Hray, Jennifer D. Iacopelli, Mary G. Jackson, Autumn D. Jacobson, Alexandra Kleinfeldt, Veranika Korchyk, Catherine Kwiecinska, Kevin C. Leander, Mario Lunghi, Carrie A. Machowski, Wendy I. McGinnis, Blake A. Mevis, II, Angela M. Moon, Michael D. Murphy, Anne Oppermann, Michelle T. Pacheco, Vicki A. Paganus, Christina L. Pagnam, Stacy C. Pate, Heather A. Phelps, Melissa L. Planell, Anita K. Powanda, Bradley J. Pugh, Tracy L. Quintana, Beatriz G. Ramirez, Jennifer M. Reed, Derelynn H. Revie, Juan M. Rodriguez, Ivan H. Schere, Ann M. Scott, Alicia R. Serrano,  Stavros Sikalos, Richard T. Sikes, James D. Smith, II, Travis M. Smith, Chelsea M. Steccato, Scott G. Stepp, Robert L. Stone, Mary R. Thompson, Thomas W. Tracy, Marcus Valone, Robert S. Vaughan, Tiffany C. Watson, Christopher H. Wentland, Walter L. Whisenant, Catherine D. Wilson and Charmaine R. Wolfe.

The list of students who have made the Honor Roll has also been released. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies and School of Technology.

The winter 2009 Honor Roll consists of Jody L. Cadman, Deborah J. Gray, Carmelita Lopez, Christopher J. Montalbano, Cynthia R. Oathout, Melinda L. Shaw and Launa A. Walker. Hodges University congratulates these hard-working students on their scholastic achievements.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy