Hodges University releases winter 2010 Ft. Myers Honor Roll list

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

31 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within the University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The winter 2010 Honor Roll follows: Emalee T. Arbelo, Iwona D. Baczar, Florence M. Biggs, Karen R. Conway, Donovan D. Dungan, Robert P. Everett, Joseph E. Faris, Josalberth J. Figueroa, Jason A. Fournier, Louise M. Ghigliotty, Diana L. Golden, Lucina Gort, Brian Hamilton, Caroline R. Hofmann, John C. Lawrence, Randy R. Lerma, Karey B. Mitchell, Courtney W. Murray, Travis A. Northcutt, Armando Pacheco, Jr., Israel Perez, Yaneth D. Perichi, Judith M. Povis, Thomas M. Rachel,  Julie A. Reep, Kenneth E. Revels, Robert K. Schott, Michelle A. Simmons, Jose G. Sotomayor, Karen L. Stancliff and Brenda L. Wood.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy