Hodges University releases fall 2013 Ft. Myers Honor Roll list

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

28 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within the University’s Fisher School of Technology, Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business and the School of Allied Health.

The fall 2013 Honor Roll follows: Dawn E. Anderson, Douglas W. Bailey, Heather I. Batiste, Carrie J. Bauer, Pamela L. Blackburn, Candy L. Chapman, Dalia F. Dasa, Stephanie L. Davis, Caroline B. Ferreira, Gwendolyn J. Girard, Dawn Gubanich, Bruce K. Harwood, II, Jacob T. Hawkins, Ann M. Kirby, Kimberly S. Logan, Stephanie R.
Longobardi, Karla B. Marquez, Rosalia Martinez, Tracy T. McPherson, Krista L. Novatney, Eloy S. Ozaeta, Ariel Perez, Katherine F. Santana, Marlin S. Savage, John C. Schiller, Grey Sosa, Jose G. Sotomayor and David A. Valdes.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy