Hodges University releases fall 2009 Honor Roll list for Naples

The Naples Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

33 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The fall 2009 Honor Roll follows: Yanisleidy Acea, Brooke Allman, John Barbuto, Shonaugh Butler, Charles Cadman, James Cloonan, Gregory Cramer, Robin Dohrmann, John Esquivel, Jon Ezagui, Karin Fischbach Kasap, Cheryl Fournier, Adam Frye, Jodie Giancaterino, Danielle Gumina, Joseph Gutierrez, Jody Hall, Tonya Haskins, Cristi Hennells, Bradley Hindall, Cecilia Jimenez, Tamara Karwat, Maureen Lenhardt, Benjamin Lopez, Cheryl MacPhee, Justin McBirney, Kimberly Meszaros, Catherine Mitchell, Lizandra Perrone, Jane Philion, Rebecca Rollmann, Deborah Sackela and Jacinda Young.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy