Hodges releases summer 2013 dean’s list and honor roll for learning site locations

Hodges University congratulates its students attending classes online or at learning site locations in Key West and
Avon Park, as well as Pasco and Hernando counties, who finished the summer 2013 term with a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher and made the dean’s list.

Students achieving recognition on the Dean’s List are as follows: Jeanell E. Allen, Adrian S. Anderson, Devin A.
Brown, Branson L. Bruce, Charles A. Butler, Geraldine L. Canale, Christina M. Charles, Joann S. Craft, Jennifer G. Crawford, Roberta L. Cutting, Jessica L. Delage, Simone L. Drake, William K. Ermatinger, Jason George, Marcia A.
Goolsby, Steven V. Green, Christopher G. Gunter, Tiwanna L. Holland, Yessenia N. Irizarry, Christina E. James, Chelsea N. Johnson, James C. Johnson, Jr., Mary A. Lisbon, Fatima Lozano, Deanna M. Mancini, Megan B. McFadden, Shalamar D. McNair, Tracy M. Null, Deborah J. Owens, Sarah K. Penna, Vicki Pontius, Paula J. Roberts, Bonnie L. Rodriguez, Ernest L. Snyder III, Jennifer L. Storts, Priscilla A. Thoopthong and Mary A. Watts.

The list of students who have made the honor roll has also been released.  To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business and Fisher School of Technology.

The summer 2013 honor roll consists of Alyssa M. Alves, Ashley A. Dickerson and Jessica T. McNally.

Hodges University congratulates these hard-working students on their scholastic achievements.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy