Hodges University releases fall 2010 Honor Roll list for Naples

The Naples Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

53 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The fall 2010 Honor Roll follows: Anton Allen, Richard Allen, Ana Avellar, Romina Beqiraj, Carol Carney, Tamela Chitea, Eric Clere, Cheryl Clint, Anna Davis, Kate Engler, Jacqueline Epes, Silvana Estrada, Henry Fleischman, Jessica Fraine, Jennifer Hill, Traci Houston, Cynthia Hutchison, Stephanie Kenney, Chava Kinniburgh-Lando, Maureen Lenhardt, Eba Loyola, Cheryl MacPhee, Debbie Martin, Laura Matias, Catherine Mitchell, Christina Mitchell, Heather Morgan, Mivia Perez, Theresa Polidore, Jennifer Pretlow, Marjorie Pyle, Mary Rambo, Sonya Rietz, Larysa Ruiz, Jennifer Saco, Ernesto Salazar, Silvana Sapone, Brett Sargeant, Ivana Schmidt, Carol Sedgwick, Susan Shubert, Luke Sierens, Sabrina Silva, Dolly Sizemore, Christina Skaar, Maria Sotuyo, David Stivers, Sherry Vasser, Nancy Wallrabenstein, Heather Whalen, Jacinda Young, Angela Zamora and Carrie Zembrodt.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy