Hodges University Releases Ft. Myers Part-Time Honor Roll List

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

32 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within International College’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The fall 2007 Honor Roll follows: Shannon M. Brabazon, Catherine P. Burford, Karen R. Conway, Catherine A. Cottilli, Abbey K. Dupay, Shawn R. Evans, Jason A. Fournier, Diana L. Golden, Victoria E. Grunlund, Nancy A. Guzman, John R. Hedlund, Elda I. Hernandez, Joseph Kelly, Katherine M. Malinguaggio, Karen Matejkovic, Elbony L. McMiller, Jacquelyn D. McMiller, Lisa H. Moisan, Maria S. Morales, Karan E. Pepin, Gina I. Postigo, Gina A. Puerto, Karen A. Ramos, Karie L. Rawles, Michelle L. Richendollar, April M. Rivera, Christine M. Sanders, Rebecca S. Sedney, Susan E. Stallwood, Tara J. Stichter, Jennifer L. Toma and Tony Turner.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy