Fort Myers Fall Term Honor Roll

International College students achieving grade point averages of 4.0 (while attending part-time) qualify for ranking on the honor roll.

Following the recent close of the fall term, more than 30 were designated for Honor Roll recognition.

Comprised by those enrolled within International College’s School of Business, School of Professional Studies, School of Allied Health or School of Technology, the Honor Roll is as follows: Shar A. Beddow, Jeanne M. Bernard, Deborah L. Bevan, Joan M. Biviano, Lori E. Boyce, Lisa R. Demaline, David N. Donaldson, Nicole E. Fliss, Laurence A. Hay, John R. Hedlund, Megan E. Hill, Kathleen A. Houghton, Maria Teresa R. Kayler, Krystal A. Kearney, Stephanie L. Lawler, Lauren M. Margiotta, Letitia E. Myers, Moriah O. Netsch, Barbara A. Ramos, Shari L. Roe, Anthony C. Roman, Michele L. Saylor, Jessica A. Schneider, Rebecca S. Sedney, Lureen Slater, Betty-Ann L. Smith, Pamela C. Speakman, Dee A. Steeb, Michelle L. Taylor, Christine P. Thompson, Thomas P. Tipton.
© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy