Hodges University releases winter 2011 Honor Roll list for Naples

The Naples Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

54 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business, Fisher School of Technology and School of Allied Health.

The winter 2011 Honor Roll follows: Richard Allen, Paula Brethauer, Ekaterina Burykh, Nancy Cheri, Tamela Chitea, Joseph Ciani, Cheryl Clint, Latreece Collins, Katelynn Cook, Gregory Cramer, Loriet Cruz, Adrienne Doane, Henry Fleischman, Diana Gonzalez, Greily Gonzalez, Susanna Gyomber, Tonya Haskins, Michael Heilig, Janette Hendricks, Herlan Henriquez, James Hodges, Cynthia Hutchison, Eric Johannsen, Stephanie Kenney, Pamela Kuehn, Nancy Lachance, Jane  Larson, Jennifer Lewers, Darleene Maher, Kesia Maupin, Christina  Mitchell, Cherae Mooney, Renee Newell, Flor Nieto, Christopher O'Neal, Marcel Perez, Mivia Perez, Manivone Phommarinh, Norma Rivero, Jose Rocha, Nelida Rojas, Jennifer Saco, Ivana Schmidt, Carol Sedgwick, Susan Shubert, Walter Sickels, David Stivers, Janeth Tamara, Justin Taylor, Paulo Teixeira, Erin Thornton, Heather Whalen, Vanessa Wilson and Jacinda Young.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy