Hodges University releases fall 2011 Ft. Myers Honor Roll list

The Ft. Myers Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

33 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within the University’s Fisher School of Technology, Nichols School of Professional Studies, Johnson School of Business and the School of Allied Health.

The fall 2011 Honor Roll follows: Amber Alicea, Kristi Bailey, Carrie Bauer, Michelle Benton, Christopher Botti, Wendy Castle Surget, Michele Coward, Elizabeth Deane, Maria Desouza, Kelley Fernandez, Joseph Fiorini, Judith Fox, Gwendolyn Girard, Jennifer Herrmann, Brian Hite, Joseph Keith, Ann Kirby, Debra LaSalle, Angela Lanier, Paul Laninga, John Lawrence, James Leavor, Roberto Lewis, Mayra Lopez-Murillo, Katelyn Parsons, Elisabet Pedraza, Jonathan Roszkowski, Kimberly Royal, Jason Sanders, Katherine Santana, Joseph Short, Beatrice St. Louis and Andrea Stults.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy