Hodges releases fall 2010 dean’s list and honor roll for learning site locations

Hodges University congratulates its students attending classes at learning site locations in Key West, Immokalee and South Florida Community College, as well as Charlotte, Pasco and Hernando counties, who finished the fall 2010 term with a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher and made the dean’s list.

Comprised of students enrolled within Hodges University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business and School of Technology, students achieving recognition on the Dean’s List are as follows: Lori M. Alexander, Janet J. Alfano, Stephen Balogh III, Holly R. Bates, Kimberly K. Beier, John D. Bouman, David J. Burchett, Tammy E. Byers, Heather N. Citta, LuAnne Coursin, Lisa R. Crenshaw, Rhea E. Cumming, K. Kent Ferne, Celedina Florencio, Jeffrey E. Freimuth, Melissa A. Hamilton, Judith C. Harnage, Layla A. Haynes, Monica L. Herce, Taron A. Higgs, Brandon R. Jacobsen, Beverly M. Jeffries, Alissa R. Judge, Denise M. Kaplan, Connie J. Kersey, Jeremy D. Lau, James A. Leavor, Francisco A. Manuel-Gaspar, Inola L. Marcus, Colleen D. Marley, Joel S. McDonald, Nieka L. Mitchell, Doritza Monzon, Tasha Morales, Yuko Morimizu, Pamela J. Mouradjian, Cosmelo Pastrana, Noemi Y. Perez, Vincenzo C. Pesce, Jr., Felix H. Petitt, Jr., Ann H. Pingel, Richele E. Rand Green, Robert G. Randall, Michael D. Riddle, Robert D. Roberson, Anthony R. Rodriguez, Vanessa G. Rodriguez-Hall, Melissa A. Rushton, Andrew W. Schelldorf, Charles W. Schickley, Jr., Amy M. Schrepel, Angela L. Schueller, Matthew L. Seneca, Karen M. Serrano, Bobbi J. Snell, Michelle A. Somersall, Melanie C. Sorrell, Danielle R. Taylor, Alyson M. Towne, Andrea N. Vojtkofsky, Justin L. Williams, Sabrina L. Williams, Sandra E. Wohlers and Michael Zubia.

The list of students who have made the honor roll has also been released. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Nichols School of Professional Studies, Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business and School of Technology.

The fall 2010 honor roll consists of Cara Drake and Myrna Monserrat.

Hodges University congratulates these hard-working students on their scholastic achievements.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy