International College Students Awarded More Than $28,000 In Scholarships

The following students were awarded academic scholarships at International College for the Summer 2002 term. Students are listed by their hometown. Scholarship amounts for each recipient are in parentheses:

The Meftah Scholarship Foundation Award ($2,000): Tammi Genta, Bonita Springs.

The Neno J. Spagna Scholarship ($1,160): Scott Andrews, Naples; Michelle Holmes, Naples; Flavia Martin, Naples; Gregory Schiek, FM.

The Douglas F. Devaux Scholarship ($1,160): Susan Currie, Naples; Cara DeBusk, Bonita Springs; Gregory Gagliardi, Naples; Carmen Morales, Cape Coral; Thomas Patterson, Cape Coral; Carol Skala, Naples; Angela Watson, Cape Coral.

The Lavern N. Gaynor Scholarship ($1,000): Traci Barker, Cape Coral; Jo Ann Ciaraldi, Fort Myers; Charles Fields, Fort Myers; David Manuel, Naples; Shirley Moore, Naples; Norma Perroni, Cape Coral; Valeria Spoegler, Fort Myers.

The Dellora and Lester Norris Educational Support Scholarship ($840): Sejal Shah, Fort Myers.

The Graduate Program Scholarship ($500): John “Rod” Rodriguez, Bonita Springs; Carmen Serrano, Naples.

The Florida Independent College Fund Awards: Addison Smelko, Jr., Bonita Springs, $1,160; Nola Mae Hutson, Naples, $1,500; Shirley Moore, Naples, $1,000; Marlene McLaughlin, Naples, $840.
© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy