Hodges University Releases Fall 2008 Honor Roll List for Naples

The Naples Campus of Hodges University has released the list of students who have made the Honor Roll. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time.

29 students were designated for honor roll recognition. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies, School of Allied Health and School of Technology.

The fall 2008 Honor Roll follows: Christina A. Bosselait, Nicole R. Bryant, Shelly A. Capaldi, Eunice David, Charmin R. Davis, Lisa M. Ewald, Jon P. Ezagui, Adam C. Frye, Jacinda L. Fulks, Christian Gallego, Ysabel R. Garland, Christopher D. Guerra, Samantha J. Hanson, Thomas E. Haueter, Edward J. Holton, Andres Jaramillo, Tamara Karwat, Norma L. Kent, Jennifer L. Lewers, Sasha E. Milden, Vanessa L. Miller, Sheila M. Morgan, Catherine S. Owens, Cynthia C. Packard, Carlos F. Padilla, Prudence M. Pembridge, Fedner Pierre Louis, Albert C. Rehrer, Jr. and Irene M. Stredel.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy