Hodges releases fall 2009 dean’s list and honor roll for learning site locations

Hodges University congratulates its students attending classes at learning site locations in Key West, Immokalee and South Florida Community College, as well as Charlotte, Pasco and Hernando counties, who finished the fall 2009 term with a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher and made the dean’s list.

Comprised of students enrolled within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies and School of Technology, students achieving recognition on the Dean’s List are as follows: Don Adams, Crystal Alaniz, Virginia Anglero, Peggy Ashba, Vanessa Bayron, Angela Brock, Benjamin Brown, Jr., Mayra Cardenas, Edward Ciccone, Rebecca Corrigan, Dan Dede, Melvin Ellington, Justine Everett, D'Angelo Ferguson, Autumn Jacobson, Beverly Jeffries, Blake Mevis, II, Michelle Pacheco, Faye Peraza, Jennifer Reed and Danielle Taylor.

The list of students who have made the honor roll has also been released. To qualify, students must achieve a grade point average of 4.0 while attending part-time. The list is comprised of students within Hodges University’s Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business, School of Professional Studies and School of Technology.

The fall 2009 honor roll consists of Sara Anderson, Michelle Avis, Arelys Balmaceda, Matthew Balogh, Donna Calkins, Lois Caniglia, Misty Delarosa, Mary Demes, Cara Drake, Pamela Eck, Sarah Evans, Sureka Flemming, Nicole Forrest, Christina Hanlon, Tiffany Hare, Shanika Hillary, Shelley Hornbuckle, Tracy Horner, Jennifer Iacopelli, Konstantin Indyukov, Infy Izquierdo-Gonzalez, Julie Jackson, Nan Jordan, Alexandra Kleinfeldt, Kevin Leander, Mario Lunghi, Izabela Mandziuk, Phillip Marina, Karen Maxey, Odalys Mayan, Anthony McKeever, Ebenson Michelin, Myrna Monserrat, Christopher Montalbano, Angela Moon, Rafael Ortiz, III, Vicki Paganus, Juliet Painter, Donald Palmer, Tammy Patascher, Heather Phelps, Maricela Ponce, Anita Powanda, Tracy Quintana, Beatriz Ramirez, Juan Rodriguez, Stavros Sikalos, Travis Smith, Chelsea Steccato, Kathleen Stephan, Stacy Stevens, Thomas Tracy, Buddy Tuck, Robert Vaughan, Fabio Weiland, Christopher Wentland, Sabrina Williams and Catherine Wilson.

Hodges University congratulates these hard-working students on their scholastic achievements.

© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy