University Leadership

Board of Trustees


John J. Agnelli
Agnelli Real Estate Associates

Vice Chairman

Keith Arnold
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC


Michael J. Prioletti
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

Ex Officio

David Borofsky
President, Hodges University

Gillian Cummings-Beck, Director, Insurance and Risk Management, Chico’s FAS, Inc.
D. Joseph Donahue, Retired RCA Executive
Todd Gates, GATES, Inc.
Jim Humphrey, Knott-Ebelini-Hart
Leslie H. King III, Private Management Consultant
Gerard A. McHale, Jr., Gerard A. McHale, Jr., P.A.
Rep. Kathleen C. Passidomo, (R-FL, District 76), Attorney, Kelly, Passidomo & Alba LLP
Clyde C. Quinby, Real Estate Broker
Robert Simpson, LeeSar
James Stamper, Belmont University, Nashville, TN
Sandra Stilwell, Stilwell Enterprises & Restaurant Group
Gary V. Trippe, Vice-Chairman and Co-founder of Disabled Veterans Insurance Careers, Inc.


President David Borofsky
Executive Vice President of Operations Erica Tillery
Senior Vice President of Student and Academic Services Carol Morrison
Vice President of Financial Aid Joseph Gilchrist
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
and Research
Diane Ball
Vice President of University Advancement    Phil Memoli
Chief Admissions Officer     Brent Passey
Chief Diversity Officer Gail Williams
Chief Marketing Officer     Karen Grebing
Director of the Hispanic Institute and Aide to the President   Adriana Buitrago
Dean of the School of Allied Health Bill Griz
Dean of the Nichols School of Professional Studies Mary Nuosce
Dean of the Fisher School of Technology Al Ball
Dean of the Johnson School of Business Aysegul Timur
Dean of the School of Liberal Studies Elsa Rogers
Dean of Students Marcia Turner
© 2012

Naples Florida Campus: 1-800-466-8017
Fort Myers Florida Campus: 1-800-466-0019
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Ellucian, Inc.
Site Map     Privacy